NEED TO CONTACT

A PARKSIMPLE TEAM MEMBER?

MANAGING PARTNERS

Joe Wilen – CEO, Principal 

jwilen@park-simple.com    

Don Stone – CFO, President, Principal

dstone@park-simple.com

SALES & MARKETING

Bob Day – VP-Marketing, Principal

 rday@park-simple.com

Sydney Stone – Marketing Director

 sstone@park-simple.com

ACCOUNTING

Debbie Alexander – Controller, Principle

 dalexander@park-simple.com

Katherine Burnette – Accounts Manager

 kburnette@park-simple.com

Donald Stone – Accounts Manager

donaldstone@park-simple.com

OPERATIONS

Silvio Bernardi – Head of Operations

 sbernardi@park-simple.com

Donald Stone – On-boarding

donaldstone@park-simple.com

CONTACT PARKSIMPLE

Please use the form below to send us any questions or comments or feel free to email one of our ParkSimple Team Members. We look forward to hearing from you.

Prefer to talk to a human?   Give us a call 404.671.3193.